Cities in Monroe County

Select a different County
   Broward    Miami-Dade

Catholics in Monroe.

Broward Miami-Dade Monroe

Select a City from the list below.

 Big Pine Key
 Key Largo
 Key West

The Archdiocese of Miami ecclesiastic territory includes Broward, Miami-Dade, and Monroe counties in the state of Florida.

As part of the Archdiocese of Miami is St. Vincent de Paul Regional Seminary in Boynton Beach, who prepares candidates for the Roman Catholic Priesthood

CatholicPedia See CatholicPedua - The Archdiocese of Miami

View Catholic Church hierarchy in Florida large map

List of all cities in Monroe County

Monroe County Website

Big Pine Key
Cudjoe Key
Duck Key
Key Colony
Key Largo
Key West
Little Torch Key
Long Key


Monroe County Sheriff's Office

Matecumbe Key
Ocean Reef
Pigeon Key
Plantation Key
Ramrod Key
Sugarloaf Key
Summerland Key

More info about Monroe County can be found at Florida

Catholic Parishes and Schools in Miami-Dade County  Arrow Back Previous  |  Next Arrow Next  Florida the Sunshine State

Site built with Simple Responsive Template adapted by
^ Back to Top